Paul McCartney’s ‘Got Back’ Tour 2022 – Set List Revealed!

Paul McCartney is currently on tour and playing stadiums across the United States as we approach summer!

The legendary singer just played a show in Los Angles and Variety noted that he is performing a “marathon” of a set list that includes more than 30 songs. The show reportedly ran two hours and forty minutes, which is way longer than most acts half his age are doing.

Paul is performing up to four hours a night thanks to sound check experiences he is giving to fans who buy VIP packages. During those pre-show sets, he is performing 8 to 13 songs for about an hour.

The former The Beatles singer will be celebrating his 80th birthday in June, two days after the tour wraps.

Click inside to check out the set list…

Keep scrolling to see the full set list…

1. “Can’t Buy Me Love”
2. “Junior’s Farm”
3. “Letting Go”
4. “Got to Get You into My Life”
5. “Come On To Me”
6. “Let Me Roll It” (with “Foxy Lady” coda)
7. “Getting Better”
8. “Women and Wives” or “Let ‘Em In”
9. “My Valentine”
10. “Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five”
11. “Maybe I’m Amazed”
12. “I’ve Just Seen a Face” or “We Can Work It Out”
13. “In Spite of All the Danger”
14. “Love Me Do”
15. “Dance Tonight”
16. “Blackbird”
17. “Here Today”
18. “Queenie Eye” or “New”
19. “Lady Madonna”
20. “Fuh You”
21. “Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!”
22. “Something”
23. “Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da”
24. “You Never Give Me Your Money”/”She Came In Through the Bathroom Window”
25. “Get Back”
26. “Band on the Run”
27. “Let It Be”
28. “Live and Let Die”
29. “Hey Jude”

30. “I’ve Got a Feeling” (duet with John Lennon)
31. “Birthday”
32. “Helter Skelter”
33. “Golden Slumbers”/”Carry That Weight”/”The End”

Most Related Links :
honestcolumnist Governmental News Finance News

Source link

Back to top button